Adc / Vor Can-Am 66 Mod, Can-Am 71 Mod @ Donnybrooke 71, June 23, 2017

ADC/VOR Friday Races

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Tom Johnson

Tom Johnson

    ADC GPL Director

  • ADC Admins
  • 5,327 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:NC

Posted 18 June 2017 - 06:46 AM

Carset: Race 1, CA 66 Mod, Race 2, CA 71 Mod

Track: Donnybrooke 71

Folder: donbro71

Race 1: 15 minute Practice begins Friday, 8:30 pm EDT (Saturday, 00:30 GMT), 9 Lap Race begins Friday, 8:45 pm EDT (Saturday, 00:45 GMT)

Race 2: 30 minute Practice begins Friday, 9:00 pm EDT (Saturday, 01:00 GMT), 20 Lap Race begins Friday, 9:30 pm EDT (Saturday, 01:30 GMT)

Be ready to go at the drop of the flag and remember you are racing with friends for fun and nothing is gained by crashing others or yourself.

Most of us use TeamSpeak 2 during the race and encourage you to join in on the fun.http://forums.speedg...00&hl=teamspeak





Sim Racing Links