Adc F5000 European @ Zandvoort - F5000

10/29/12

  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Rob Bakker

Rob Bakker

    GTL European Director

  • ADC Admins
  • 6,422 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:The Netherlands

Posted 20 October 2012 - 02:55 PM

ADC F5000 European

The server will open for European practice at 20:00 CET (19:00 GMT). Qualifying begins at 20:30 CET (19:30 GMT), and the race start is at 21:00 CET(20:00 GMT).

Race length is 2x 25 minutes.

We use the lobby to connect to the server. Server name is "ADC F5000"
You can also use the ip address to connect. Click the blue button at the top of the lobby and enter: 109.72.34.124:34300
Or use rF Connect.

This is a F5000 spec event.

Download Zandvoort

All tracks for October can be downloaded complete with installer from HERE. The installer
puts the tracks in the right folders.
This link works till the installer for next month is uploaded.
Rob.

ADC GTL Race Reports - Statistics and GTL car specs.

http://www.worldcommunitygrid.org/

#2 Jim Carvalho

Jim Carvalho

    Senior Member

  • ADC
  • 4,122 posts

Posted 24 October 2012 - 12:19 PM

Get the F5000 1972 mod here:
http://www.rfactorce...m?ID=F5000 1972
"The best dividends on the labor invested have invariably come from seeking more knowledge rather than more power." Wilbur and Orville Wright.

#3 Rob Bakker

Rob Bakker

    GTL European Director

  • ADC Admins
  • 6,422 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:The Netherlands

Posted 26 October 2012 - 10:10 AM

Thanks, Jim. I forgot to add those links.
Rob.

ADC GTL Race Reports - Statistics and GTL car specs.

http://www.worldcommunitygrid.org/

#4 Rob Bakker

Rob Bakker

    GTL European Director

  • ADC Admins
  • 6,422 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:The Netherlands

Posted 28 October 2012 - 02:12 PM

It is that time of year again. Day light savings time has ended in Europe. See the changed GMT times in the first post.
Rob.

ADC GTL Race Reports - Statistics and GTL car specs.

http://www.worldcommunitygrid.org/




Sim Racing Links