Tom Johnson

Member Since 18 May 2003
Offline Last Active Today, 04:05 AM
-----

Topics I've Started

Adc / Vor 67 Orig, 66 Mod @ Watkins Glen 67, June 22, 2018 60 Fps

18 June 2018 - 03:09 PM

Carset: 67 Orig, 66 Mod

60 FPS (60fpsv2newmod)

Track: Watkins Glen 67

Folder: watglen

Race 1: 15 minute Practice begins Friday, 8:30 pm EDT (Saturday, 00:30 GMT), 14 Lap Race begins Friday, 8:45 pm EDT (Saturday, 00:45 GMT)

Race 2: 30 minute Practice begins Friday, 9:00 pm EDT (Saturday, 01:00 GMT), 28 Lap Race begins Friday, 9:30 pm EDT (Saturday, 01:30 GMT)

Be ready to go at the drop of the flag and remember you are racing with friends for fun and nothing is gained by crashing others or yourself.

Most of us use TeamSpeak 2 during the race and encourage you to join in on the fun.http://forums.speedg...00&hl=teamspeak

Adc / Vor 66 Mod @ Watkins Glen 67, June 20, 2018 60 Fps

18 June 2018 - 03:04 PM

Carset: 66 Mod  

60 FPS (60fpsv2newmod)

Track: Watkins Glen 67

Folder: watglen

Practice: 30 minute begins Wednesday, 9:00 pm EDT (Thursday, 01:00 GMT)

Race: 28 Laps begins Wednesday, 9:30 pm EDT (Thursday, 01:30 GMT

Be ready to go at the drop of the flag and remember you are racing with friends for fun and nothing is gained by crashing others or yourself.

Most of us use TeamSpeak 2 during the race and encourage you to join in on the fun. http://forums.speedg...00&hl=teamspeak

Adc / Vor Can-Am 66 Mod, Can-Am 71 Mod @ Road America, June 15, 2018 60 Fps

15 June 2018 - 02:08 PM

Carset: CAN-AM 66 Mod, CAN-AM 71 Mod The races will be run at 60 fps!

60 FPS (60fpsv2newmod)

Track: Road America

Folder: roadamer

Frames per second: 60, We may run 36 fps the second race

Race 1: 15 minute Practice begins Friday, 8:30 pm EDT (Saturday, 00:30 GMT), 7 Lap Race begins Friday, 8:45 pm EDT (Saturday, 00:45 GMT)

Race 2: 30 minute Practice begins Friday, 9:00 pm EDT (Saturday, 01:00 GMT), 14 Lap Race begins Friday, 9:30 pm EDT (Saturday, 01:30 GMT)

Be ready to go at the drop of the flag and remember you are racing with friends for fun and nothing is gained by crashing others or yourself.

Most of us use TeamSpeak 2 during the race and encourage you to join in on the fun.http://forums.speedg...00&hl=teamspeak

Adc / Vor Can-Am 71 Mod @ Road America, June 13, 2018 60 Fps

11 June 2018 - 06:41 PM

CAN-AM 71 Mod

60 FPS (60fpsv2newmod)

Track: Road America

Folder: roadamer

Practice: 30 minute begins Wednesday, 9:00 pm EDT (Thursday, 01:00 GMT)

Race: 14 Laps begins Wednesday, 9:30 pm EDT (Thursday, 01:30 GMT

Be ready to go at the drop of the flag and remember you are racing with friends for fun and nothing is gained by crashing others or yourself.

Most of us use TeamSpeak 2 during the race and encourage you to join in on the fun. http://forums.speedg...00&hl=teamspeak

Adc / Vor 65 Mod, 69X Mod @ Dundrod 65, June 8, 2018 (60 Fps)

05 June 2018 - 04:13 PM

Carset: Race 1, 65 Mod, Race 2, 69X Mod

60 FPS  (60fpsaiv1)

Track: Dundrod 65

Folder: Dundrod

Race 1: 15 minute Practice begins Friday, 8:30 pm EDT (Saturday, 00:30 GMT), 4 Lap Race begins Friday, 8:45 pm EDT (Saturday, 00:45 GMT)

Race 2: 30 minute Practice begins Friday, 9:00 pm EDT (Saturday, 01:00 GMT), 9 Lap Race begins Friday, 9:30 pm EDT (Saturday, 01:30 GMT)

Be ready to go at the drop of the flag and remember you are racing with friends for fun and nothing is gained by crashing others or yourself.

Most of us use TeamSpeak 2 during the race and encourage you to join in on the fun.http://forums.speedg...00&hl=teamspeak

Sim Racing Links