Attention: Change Of Schedule! (Mudança No Horário)


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 jonnyo

jonnyo

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • 334 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Brazil

Posted 16 April 2015 - 03:48 PM

Senhores vamos atrasar em 30 min de forma geral os horários do GplBrasil , portanto a partir da próxima corrida (Monza 10K) o planejamento ficará assim:

Junior- qualy 17:30 h Brasil, (21:30 UK,Portugal)
race- 18:00 h Brasil, (22:00 UK, Portugal)


Master- qualy 18:30 h Brasil, (22:30 UK, Portugal)
race- 19:00 h Brasil, (23:00 UK, Portugal)

Edited by jonnyo, 19 April 2015 - 12:04 PM.

Posted Image

#2 efarina

efarina

    Senior Member

  • Members
  • 1,171 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:mexico
  • Interests:cars, beer, and womans. obviusly money.

Posted 17 April 2015 - 06:54 PM

14 30 -  junior  in mexico
15 30 -  master in mexico time.
Posted Image[img




Sim Racing Links