Rfactor: Formula 1 2013 - 16 Race Series - Extremely Realistic Tyre Physics

rfactor f1 2013 realistic physics league

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 avatar7

avatar7

    Hristo Itchov

  • Members
  • 1,146 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 29 August 2013 - 08:12 PM

http://www.bulgarian-racing-league.eu/

The Bulgarian Racing League has decided to expand towards accepting foreign drivers to its community. We've recently translated to

English most of the important pages on our website, so you're welcome to check it out and join if interested. We're currently just

past mid-season, so there are plenty of races which you can still enter.

Here is more information about the league:

Sim: rFactor
Mod: Based on Formula Reiza, with custom modifications by Hristo Itchov, with realistic Pirelli tyres in terms of grip, wear and

temperature dynamics. Custom skins allowed.
Organization: Serious and dedicated staff, complete set of rules, race control, live stream with live commentary (currently only in

Bulgarian).
Race day: Sunday Evenings
Timeline of Race Weekends:
Official Practice - 16:00 GMT ( 18:00 CET )
Qualifying - 16:30 GMT ( 18:30 CET )
Warm Up - 16:45 GMT ( 18:45 CET )
Race - 16:50 GMT ( 18:50 CET )
Race Length: 100%, 2 hours limit
Qualifying laps: unlimited
Parc Ferme: locked, except Tyre Compounds, Fuel Amount, Front Wing, Steering Lock, Brake Bias and Brake Pressure.
Tyre Wear: x1. Tyre wear amount from qualifying applied to the first set of tyres at the start of the race.
Tyre Compounds: 2 pre-defined per race event. Mandatory to start the race on the same compound that was used in qualifying,

mandatory use of both compounds in the race.
Fuel Consumption: x1
Damage: 50%
Tracks: 16 of the official 19 for the real F1 2013 season.
Host: European-based.

Please visit http://www.bulgarian-racing-league.eu/ to find out more, download the mod (and patches) and try it out.

Please let me know if you have any questions. You can also contact us throug the Contact section on the website.
"If in doubt - flat out" - Colin McRae (1968-2007)
Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: rfactor, f1 2013, realistic physics, league

Sim Racing Links