-----

Event: ADC GTL European @ Spa '67

in Community Calendar
Added by David Fletcher, 03 Feb 2010


Taking place 31 Jan 2010 01:00 PM (Single Day Event)

David Fletcher


The server will open for European practice at 20:00 CET (19:00 GMT). Qualifying begins at 20:30 CET (19:30 GMT), and the race start is at 21:00 CET (20:00 GMT). Race length is 2x 25 minutes.

This is a GTC-65 spec event.



0 Comments

Sim Racing Links